RSC Belgium Executive Committee

Following the elections held at the 2018 Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the RSC Belgium section on 2 February 2018 the RSC Belgium International Section Executive Committee has the following membership:

Elected members
  • Mr. Tim Reynolds (Chair)
  • Ms. Julie Tuppeny (Treasurer)
  • Mr William Darnley (Secretary)
  • Prof. Bob Crichton
  • Mrs. Rita Woodward
  • Ms Jane Downing
  • Dr. David Terrell
Co-opted members
  • None
Under the section rules, the executive committee can have a minimum of two ordinary members and a maximum of five. Therefore the committee has one potential vacancy for an ordinary member of the committee as well as two potential co-opted member positions.

To contact the Executive Committee please use the RSC Belgium gmail address.